Pumpkin Cheesecake I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2014
This is a wonderful combination of cream cheese and pumpkin. The flavors go together perfectly. I made this and shared with family and everyone loved it. I made it again today to go with Thanksgiving dinner. Yummmm, can't wait to eat :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tammy Vaughn

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2013
Winner, winner Chicken dinner! I made this dessert for Thanksgiving and there wasn't a crumb left. Everyone loved it. Will make again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2013
The crust is amazing. I wanted to forgo a traditional cheesecake this year and came across this recipe and tested it out. It was easy, delicious and a big hit. Making more for Thanksgiving day. I recommend making this a day ahead, as the longer it sits in the fridge the better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Polly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Michigan City, Indiana, USA
Living In: Boca Raton, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2012
Delicious! Everyone loved it! Decreased the pumpkin pie spice to 2 tsps because of comments but probably would have been fine with the four. Very easy! Made it a day ahead and it was wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carrie K.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2012
This recipe was great!! I did make one change. My family isn't big on pecans, so I used a grahm cracker crust just like on a regular cheesecake. My husband and kids loved it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by wellsme29

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2011
More like a pudding but still very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shelly

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Weatherford, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2011
I halved the filling portion of this recipe and used a homemade graham cracker crust for this. It was awesome! I also used 1 tsp cinnamon, and 1/2 tsp each nutmeg, cloves, ground ginger and allspice instead of pumpkin pie spice. If I make it for a large group I will try it with the shortbread pecan crust. I bet its yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SweetBasil

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Liberty Hill, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2010
Interesting but very good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MTCHYG

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Montrose, Michigan, USA
Living In: Lansing, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2010
This pumkin cheesecake is really good!! I must admit,the first day my family thought the pumkin puree tasted a bit like baby food but I noticed the longer it was in the fridge the firmer it got. So my only advice is make it a day ahead of time it makes a huge difference!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2010
Not bad, but I was overall a little disappointed in this. Definitely cut down a little on the pumpkin pie spice. Maybe I wanted this to come out of the pan in perfect squares, but it was really messy. It tasted good, just not exactly what I wanted.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy Marren

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Decatur, Alabama, USA
Living In: Huntsville, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 47) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

PHILADELPHIA Pumpkin Swirl Cheesecake

See how to make an impressive, surprisingly easy, marbled pumpkin cheesecake.

How to Make Pumpkin Cheesecake

Discover the simple trick to perfect, crack-free pumpkin cheesecake.

Double Layer Pumpkin Cheesecake

This rich and creamy cheesecake is a great alternative to pumpkin pie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States