Pumpkin Cheesecake Bars Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2009
This was a delicious recipe! I made it using a 9 X 13 pan. It was the easiest, most delicious recipes that I've made in a long time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2009
everyone loved them! at first i didnt like them to much because i was expecting a graham cracker crust but after one or two i was addicted!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2009
I followed to the T. I have to say good texture, and creamyness to the pumpkin, but they lacked a little something. Not sure what. I liked but not my favorite bar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Muskogee, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Rolla, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2009
loved it with cheesecake pudding mix! fam loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2009
Loved this recipe. I made a few changes that the other reviewers recommended at it was great. I used a 9x13 dish and baked an extra 10 minutes. Also used yellow cake mix and 4 tablespoons of butter. Couldn't find pumpkin pie spice so I used cinnamon, cloves and nutmeg. Added cheesecake instant pudding to pumpkin mixture. Yum Yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2009
This was SO good and SO easy to make! I did not put nuts on top and regret that. I think it was missing the crunch. Took it to a party a couple of weeks ago and still have people asking for the recipe. Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2009
These are fantastic! I agree with other reviewers, there is nothing cheesecake about the taste. It pretty much tastes like pumpkin pie (which I love.) The recipe is super easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pinkie And The Chef

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Tampa, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2009
Have made this several times and it's always a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patti

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tacoma, Washington, USA
Living In: Lakewood, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2009
This is great! The whole family loves it. I will definately make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2009
This is a great dish to make for parties or holiday gatherings! I really don't know about the pound cake mix for the crust in the size pan that it calls for in this recipe, that did NOT work for me at all! I had to move down to a smaller pan and luckily it worked out, that is my only complaint.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 80) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Eagle Brand® Chocolate Truffles

See how to make these delicious, decadent sweet treats.

Easy Homemade Ice Cream

Cool off with quick-and-easy homemade ice cream—no ice cream maker required!

Double Layer Pumpkin Cheesecake

This rich and creamy cheesecake is a great alternative to pumpkin pie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States