Pumpkin Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2006
We loved this I cut the sugar in half to make it healthier and was still amazing. My picky 4 year old even loved it, disapeared fast. Plus pumpkin is soooo good for you lots of vitamins. Will make again and soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
37 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bethannie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2004
I love pumpkin, love this recipe! I loved it so much I made it twice for Christmas dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2000
I thought that this was very good and quick & easy to prepare.Very tasty with poultry and pork also. The kids loved it when I topped theirs with mini-marshmallows!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2001
Yum! Simple enough for a child to make, has a creamy velvety texture when done. Kinda melts in your mouth - but make sure you like pumpkin!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2005
This is always a winner. Will make over and over again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AJRobinson71

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Pedro, California, USA
Living In: Apple Valley, California, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2005
I wasn't entirely sure about making a pumpkin casserole. I love pumpkin though so we gave it a try. My husband whipped it up and it is FABULOUS! We're going to make it for our Halloween dinner party. It's creamy and melts in your mouth.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2005
Really good flavor and consistency!!! Had to stop myself from finishing it on my own.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by STARKRAZI

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sacramento, California, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2005
My mom and two sisters are all very good cooks, and since I'm the youngest they don't expect much from me, but we all cooked for Thanksgiving this year and I made this dish. I got compliments the whole day and there wasn't any left by the end of the day. Very yummy, not too sweet, and when served with cool whip it was perfect! Thank you for the great recipe! It has been requested by my entire family that I make this again for Christmas.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Myers, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2006
This was so good and easy to make. I will be making this again. Thanks for a great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2006
Not only was this recipe excellent but very versatile. I ate it for breakfast, but you could top it with whipped cream and serve it for dessert.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by readernut

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA
Living In: Hermann, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 214) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Butternut Squash Casserole

A creamy squash casserole with a custard-like texture and crunchy topping.

Yellow Squash Casserole

See how to make a hearty squash casserole for a side or main.

Potato Casserole

See how to make a rich, creamy potato casserole with a crispy top.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States