Puff Pastry Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2007
the dinner guests and my man loved this. I thought it was good, but nothing spectacular. The flavors are good and blend well together. Followed recipe exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2007
The spinach didn't cook up enough. The salmon didn't quite fit in the puff pastry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2007
Wow soooo easy and soooo beautiful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2007
mine didn't look at all like the picture. I did change it a bit to suit my family's taste, but it was still quite tasty. Will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by singlemomcooking

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rock Falls, Illinois, USA
Living In: Mobile, Alabama, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2007
So good, so easy! Looking for what else to serve with this. besides a salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2007
SOOO GOOD! I used Mediterranean feta cheese instead of pesto. So good, and so easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2007
I love this recipe! I have never been successful cooking fish before, but this turned out to be delicious, beautiful, and so easy! I made it exactly according to the directions. I can't wait to make this one again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Aurora, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2007
we loved this recipe go for it you will not regret
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joyce Dredhart

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2007
Very elegant and impressive for something so fast and easy. My first time for "en croute", and I was surprised how easily it worked out. Next time, I will make a few cut outs of pastry for the top and brush with an egg wash. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2007
Another great salmon recipe even for those not crazy about salmon. We're one of those families that eats it because it's good for you, not because we particularly like it. This was one of the few where my family actually had seconds. Two thumbs up. Thanks to the contributor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 109) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pecan-Crusted Salmon

What's cooking in Seattle? Jonae's delicious "flying fish."

Baked Brie in Puff Pastry

See how to make a simple but elegant baked cheese appetizer.

Puff Pastry Shells

See how to make an easy, elegant pastry shell for sweet and savory fillings.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States