Pudding Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2010
I used coconut pudding and added 2Tblsp cocoa. Very sweet, but my favorite fudge has always been "Santa's Fudge" From "Better Homes and Gardens- Cookies and Candies" cook book, which is also very sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eleanore McTrowe

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Canmore, Alberta, Canada
Living In: Fort Macleod, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2009
This recipe was not to my liking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Red Hat Gal

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2009
I did not care for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cutiegurl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2003
The easiest fudge I have ever made. I also used the vanilla pudding and put white chocolate chips in it. Deliciuos
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2003
I found this recipe easy, delicious and very forgiving. I made it twice substituting canned table (light) cream the first time and double strength instant milk the second. (I don't do heavy cream.) I took some to work and some of my co-workers asked for the recipe. My husband and his co-workers liked it, too. It wasn't like "real fudge" but what do you want for something that takes ten minutes to make? Plus, with the pudding you could make lots of different flavors of "fudge."
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2003
It was very dry before I put it into the microwave, and when I microwaved it, it became a sticky solid ball of chewy goo. It was impossible to work with.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KATIES8422

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2002
Not a good recipe. Tasted nothing like real fudge. I tried making it the way it says and 2 other ways thinking maybe I could make it better but all three were not something I would eat myself much less feed to anyone else. I agree with previous review a WASTE OF INGREDIENTS
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2002
quick & easy, not very tasteful. this recipe was a waste of ingredents.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Old-Fashioned Chocolate Fudge

See how to make simple old-fashioned chocolate fudge.

Two Tone Fudge

See how to make tasty fudge with swirls of white chips and bittersweet chocolate.

Fudge

This rich, chocolaty fudge is so easy to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States