Prosciutto-Wrapped Chicken Breasts with Herbed Goat Cheese Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2011
I cooked according to directions and it was a little overdone I have a convection oven so next time 5 min less but boy it was good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ltokarchuk

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2011
This is DELICIOUS! I made a few substitutions: dried figs (instead of dates), dried thyme and basil (instead of fresh), and I added pine nuts to the stuffing mixture. Next time I might try it without the prosciutto, because I think it would be just as good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
30 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kendra

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Lynnwood, Washington, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2010
This is a wonderful and easy recipe. I used figs instead of dates. And I cut the half breasts again so there would be smaller portions for a pot luck I was attending. It was the hit of the party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2010
One of the best things I have ever made, and I use this site at least 4 times a week. A HUGE favorite of my husband, easy and quick for company, I used figs because I didnt have dates and it was still a 5star dish, next time I will try as intended. THANK YOU!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsGibbs

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bethel, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2010
My boyfriend and I loved this recipe! The chicken was perfectly juicy and delicious! Thanks so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2010
Substituted prosciutto with turkey bacon, yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2010
This dish was good, but not good enough to make it worth the effort it took to make it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2010
This was awesome, easy to prepare and tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Dayton, Ohio, USA
Living In: Fenton, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2010
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2010
This is a very good recipe. My son enjoyed it very much. I rated it only three stars based on my husband and I because I must admit we are not cheese fans and the filling did not excite us. I must however say that if you are a fan of cheese, you will love the texture of the chicken and the little salty touch of the prosciutto is really good. I used two slices of prosciutto because my breasts were quite big.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Larababe

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Displaying results 31-40 (of 48) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breasts

Bacon-wrapped chicken breasts are stuffed with spinach and feta cheese.

How to Make Roasted Chicken Breasts

A crunchy chop salad gives roasted chicken contrasts of taste, color, & texture.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States