Prosciutto-Wrapped Cherry-Stuffed Chicken Breasts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2014
was good need to watch you do not over cook
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2013
Really enjoyed it. The video was a lot of help. Definitely easier than it looks. Well worth doing. You have to like vinegar and or basalmic to like the sauce. I did but my partner did not. I would rate it a 4.5 and would definitely make it again. I cooked it to about 155 because I don't like dry chicken. It was plenty cooked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2013
Really great dish, it was as impressive as it sounded. I can see myself doing this again for company and for other special occasions. I found the video so helpful; I just followed it and it was pretty simple. I don't think I will add extra salt next time, the prusciutto add enough as well as the sprinkle inside the chicken. A great one to try.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2013
This was fantastic. Our guests loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2013
I didn't have cherries so I used Craisins and also added slivered almonds. Amazing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2013
I used pork chops and stuffed them with the filling and then wrapped them in prosciutto. Really delicious, but looked a little like an animal heart before I sliced it and put sauce on top. Not complaining though - overall presentation was very good and I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Juliet M.

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bolingbrook, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2013
Loved the dish but took me way longer to prepare than expected. I don't know if I'm just a slow learner or had bad plastic wrap, but the whole process took me closer to two hours not including cook time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2013
OMG! Absolutely wonderful. The glaze is an added bonus to a creative and tasty dish. A must try and definite do again. Highly recommend! Made with brown rice and baked aspargus.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chiadogs

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2013
I made this last night for my guests they were very impressed. Making it was messy the video made it look easier than it was,. I liked the fact I could make it ahead of time. I had no dried cherries so I had to use cranberries .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2013
I added a little alfredo sauce to the balsamic sauce!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 54) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Tender Pan-Fried Chicken Breasts

They go from stovetop to oven, and come out super moist and tender.

Savory Chicken Breasts

Baked chicken with a crispy crumb coating and a creamy, savory surprise.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States