Prosciutto-Wrapped Cherry-Stuffed Chicken Breasts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2014
Sounded great but was just so-so. Difficult to roll. Didn't really like the final textures.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2014
This was fantastic! I did everything as written only I got thin sliced chicken so I would not have to pound it out. Since they are a little smaller, and I was cooking for 5 people, I had to make 10 small servings (two per person). It was extremely time consuming, but not difficult to do. Thanks so much Chef John!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ilikefrenchies

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by Richard
Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2014
Great recipe and fun to make. Its a pretty easy thing to make and it looks very elegant when you're done. If you want to impress that certain someone this dish will do it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Richard
Home Town: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2014
OMGG! My husband and kids do not like "fruit" in their food. They absolutely LOVED this! They even asked when I was making it again! I found it extremely easy to make. I didn't use the butcher's string. I just placed the chicken, seam-side down, in the pan. AMAZING!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2014
Very tasty!!Just need to invest much more time than stated in the recipe for the the preps.but its worth it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2014
was good need to watch you do not over cook
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2013
Really enjoyed it. The video was a lot of help. Definitely easier than it looks. Well worth doing. You have to like vinegar and or basalmic to like the sauce. I did but my partner did not. I would rate it a 4.5 and would definitely make it again. I cooked it to about 155 because I don't like dry chicken. It was plenty cooked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2013
Really great dish, it was as impressive as it sounded. I can see myself doing this again for company and for other special occasions. I found the video so helpful; I just followed it and it was pretty simple. I don't think I will add extra salt next time, the prusciutto add enough as well as the sprinkle inside the chicken. A great one to try.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2013
This was fantastic. Our guests loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2013
I didn't have cherries so I used Craisins and also added slivered almonds. Amazing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 49) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Tender Pan-Fried Chicken Breasts

They go from stovetop to oven, and come out super moist and tender.

How to Make Roasted Chicken Breasts

A crunchy chop salad gives roasted chicken contrasts of taste, color, & texture.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States