Primavera Noodles Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2005
Great dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tammy Myers Heath

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2005
Wonderful basic pasta salad recipe. I use tricolor rotini and Kraft brand light three cheese ranch dressing. Easy and fast to throw together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2005
This was a great side-dish for a Baked Pesto Chicken recipe on this site. We used tri-colored rotini, and left out the bell pepper. I cooked the veggies and noodles in seperate pots, mainly because I was concerned the veggies wouldn't get done enough for our 3 year old. My husband made the comment that this was a way better side dish than "any of that boxed stuff". Next time I might add a little brown mustard to add a little extra zing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Graham, Washington, USA
Living In: Tacoma, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2005
Great, used tri colore pasta and a bag of frozen veggies, was just perfect for a quick side to a busy night. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2004
This was surprisingly good - I'm not a huge ranch dressing fan, but I still loved it! I changed it a bit by adding assiago cheese instead of parmesean, added fresh ground pepper, some salt, and bottled, minced garlic. I also used tri-colored rotini - was fantastic! Would definitely recommend!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DaniBanani

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2004
This was an excellent side dish. I omitted the mushrooms and green pepper because I just forgot. I will diffently be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Torrington, Wyoming, USA
Living In: Ridgecrest, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2004
This was surprisingly good. The thought of warm ranch dressing on pasta was not appealing to me, but thought I would give it a try. I'll definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2004
Though I lacked a few of the items listed i was able to add a few of my own ingredients to make this tasty side dish
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2004
I made this recipe one night for dinner as a side dish. It was very easy to make and didn't require a lot of work. My children don't like mushrooms, and peppers, so I just omitted them and added more carrots and broccoli. It came out very good! It was quick, easy and the kids thought it was a winner! They loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Rosedale, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2003
My husband really liked this. I made it for a small bbq that we had. We served chicken and fish along with a few other side dishes and it complimented well. I didn't add the bell peppers or the mushrooms and I served it cold instead of hot, but I think it was tastier hot. I also used the tri-color rotini which made it kind of fun. Next time if I serve it cold I will toss it with a little extra parmesan cheese (not the canned kind, use fresh grated) and a little more ranch dressing. I will definately make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 38) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Couscous Primavera

See how to make a fast and easy side dish with spring veggies.

Zucchini 'Noodles'

Zucchini turns into tasty “noodles” sautéed with garlic and topped with cheese.

How to Make Pasta Primavera

See how to make a delicious spring pasta loaded with fresh vegetables.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States