Primavera Noodles Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2001
So quick and easy. Hot or cold, it's delicious both ways.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2002
We made this recipe as a "last minute dinner" and it turned out better than I expected...my daughter, age 5, helped herself to THREE servings!! Next time, I plan to double the receipe so that there are leftovers because the first time we made it, there were none. I might try adding cooked, cubed chicken and since our family loves bell peppers, I might add a few more of those too! Overall, it was delicious and easy to make. The hardest part is chopping up the veggies. Thank you Becca for sharing this great, easy and fast supper idea!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
26 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2002
This dish turned out great! I love its versatility. Any kind of pasta... whatever veggies you have on hand... I'm also going to try different dressings instead of the Ranch, like Creamy Italian.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2002
great easy recipie, good sidedish for just about any meal
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CHADPETRI

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2002
We recently had a luau at our church and made this as a side dish. Everyone loved it! Thanks for the great recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2002
This was the perfect easy meal. Try sliced baby carrots as a substitute when you don't want broccoli
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2002
This also turned out way better than I expected. The whole family loved it!! I make this all the time now!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2003
For how easy this recipe is and how unexpectantly good it is, this recipe should recieve much more attention! I made this for friends who were coming over for a BBQ & it was a hit. I did add some cooked cubed chicken (2 breasts). One can easily modify the veggies to suit their tastes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2003
My husband really liked this. I made it for a small bbq that we had. We served chicken and fish along with a few other side dishes and it complimented well. I didn't add the bell peppers or the mushrooms and I served it cold instead of hot, but I think it was tastier hot. I also used the tri-color rotini which made it kind of fun. Next time if I serve it cold I will toss it with a little extra parmesan cheese (not the canned kind, use fresh grated) and a little more ranch dressing. I will definately make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2004
I made this recipe one night for dinner as a side dish. It was very easy to make and didn't require a lot of work. My children don't like mushrooms, and peppers, so I just omitted them and added more carrots and broccoli. It came out very good! It was quick, easy and the kids thought it was a winner! They loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Rosedale, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 38) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Couscous Primavera

See how to make a fast and easy side dish with spring veggies.

Zucchini 'Noodles'

Zucchini turns into tasty “noodles” sautéed with garlic and topped with cheese.

How to Make Pasta Primavera

See how to make a delicious spring pasta loaded with fresh vegetables.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States