Pretzel Crusted Cod with Apricot Dijon Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2013
I used raspberry basalmic dressing and peach preserves. It was phenomenol. Will be making it again very soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2012
Weird flavor! Mushy. Not my favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2011
Very good flavor. My only negative for this recipe is most of the crumbs fell off. I am thinking I left them a bit too coarse. Defiantly worthy of another try!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MissB

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Clinton, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Chattanooga, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2011
I used mayo, 10% cream (meant for coffee) and skipped the parsley. Baked in the oven about 5-10 minutes. Sauce was good, needed a tad bit more mustard and the fish itself was okay, but the breading didn't really stick. It was good, but leftovers were soggy of course.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RMSR

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2011
Im not much of a fish eater, but this reciepe turned out to be excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wheeling, West Virginia, USA
Living In: Belmond, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2011
I used tilapia and it was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2011
I love the sweet and salty combo!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2010
Wow my Husband Loved this. I didn't have apricot spread so I used Pineapple it worked really well!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rhm613

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Freehold, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2009
Was good. Sauce is a little sweet, I poured over the fish and it was too much would be fine on the side. I will make again just put the sauce in a dippingbowlon the side.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JenniferO'Steen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Strawberry Angel Cookies

See how to make moist, fruity strawberry cookies.

Dijon Pan Sauce

See how to make a delicious mustard pan sauce for roasted pork tenderloin.

Perfect Ten Baked Cod

A simple cracker crumb coating creates the ideal weeknight dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States