Pretty in Pink Sangria Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2010
Excellent punch! Great flavor & pretty in punch bowl! Everyone asked for the recipe, would make again! Thank-you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
62 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee V.

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2010
I recently made this punch for a friend's party. It's so easy to make and is absolutely delicious!!! No joke, it was gone in about 10 minutes. Everyone loved it and was asking me for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
53 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2010
Awesome recipe! I substituted Carlo Rossi Sangria wine instead of the Rose or White Zinfandel. It was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
51 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jcoop360

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2010
Overall, this was a party pleaser. I did add some extra to mine. 1 sliced orange, frozen raspberries and some mango managed to add flavor. Had lots to send home with guests as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2010
this was so easy to make and was delicious! instead of 2 bags of frozen starwberries, i used one bag of strawberries and one can of pineapple chunks. i also added marschiano cherries
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2011
This is oh-so good! I was looking for a new summertime drink recipe (It's feeling like summer already in Florida :) )without a lot of ingredients, and this was perfect! I made a slight mod in that I used a mixed berries blend of strawberries, raspberries, blueberries, and blackberries instead of just strawberries. This would be perfect for a girls night or bridal shower!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Whitney Sewell

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Gallatin, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Clermont, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2010
Yummy, yum, yum!! I made this for my jewelry party last nite and it was a SUPER HIT!! I am having a glass as I rate it =) Definite KEEPER!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2010
Nice recipe, glad to have a simple sangria, that doesn't call for 25 items. Pink.. a nice change of pace.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2010
Very popular and so pretty! I have a pineapple allergy, so I made it without.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2010
We were looking for something simple, but refreshing for a nice summertime cookout drink. We found this recipe and just made it.....it is wonderful! It is not only pretty, but YUMMY! Thanks for sharing it with us.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 54) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Sangria Cocktail

A professional bartender makes this classic Spanish wine and fruit punch.

How to Make Sangria

See how to make this classic summer punch in three easy steps.

Sangria! Sangria!

See how to make homemade sangria, the perfect summer sipper.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States