Pretty in Pink Sangria Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 4, 2015
Absolutely delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2015
enjoyed this !! not too sweet and very refreshing !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SAXYBONE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Spokane, Washington, USA
Living In: Elizabethtown, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2015
i think that this recipe is very good i made it yesteresday boo
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
This Recipe was awesome!! I recently hosted a Valentines Day dinner at my home and i was looking for a pink adult punch/drink to serve. I came across this recipe and gave it a try. I did tweak the oringal recipe just a little. Since my theme was valentine's day i needed the color of this drink to say "love". Here's what I did....... I used frozen pink lemonade instead of regular lemonade. I did not use the pineapple juice , instead i used 1 cup of pineapple vodka. For the fruit i used frozen strawberries along with sliced lemons (why not, since im using frozen lemonade ) and sliced oranges. The drink was so good. Everyone loved the taste and appearance of the punch. It didn't last long either :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tarsha Renee

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
Wow! Super Yummy!! I used mixed berries and I used a sweet Riesling. Everyone loved at my moms 60th birthday party! I plan on making a half batch right now just cause it was so yummy!! Thanks for sharing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jade W

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Eugene, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2014
This was delicious and I will be making this again. Tastes great and is very pretty, perfect for a bridal shower, BBQ, or any kind of party. Thank you for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by karib

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
I used pink moscato wine and used fresh blueberries and strawberries after reading reviews that the frozen strawberries got too soggy. I served it at a birthday party and everyone loved it. I don't usually like wine and I enjoyed this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2014
Made this for a friend's food tasting and EVERYONE LOVED it. I was just happy that it was super easy to make. I followed the recipe exactly for the 1st batch. The 2nd batch I used a whole bottle of Savignon Blanc, fresh peaches, frozen mango & strawberries (which I soaked in a peach liquor for 2 hrs). 12oz can of frozen pink lemonade. When it was time to serve in cups, I topped the sangria w Reymos (its a sparkling wine thats just the right amount of sweet!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TravelJunkie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2014
This was a huge hit! Made it exactly as the recipe except used sangria wine. Everyone wanted the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Roselle, Illinois, USA
Living In: Raleigh, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2014
Easy recipe with good flavor but much too sweet for me. I used Sutter home White Zinfandel.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 58) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Sangria Cocktail

A professional bartender makes this classic Spanish wine and fruit punch.

How to Make Sangria

See how to make this classic summer punch in three easy steps.

Sangria! Sangria!

See how to make homemade sangria, the perfect summer sipper.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States