Pretty Chicken Marinade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2012
This is my staple chicken marinade recipe because it is SO good. Every time I make it people ask me for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2012
applause applause... and i did not change a thing...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Batavia, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2012
Really wonderful marinade. Very juicy when grilled.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2012
Looks great Shoku chicken thighs marinade was wonderful too
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2012
I have to start by saying that I rarely give a recipe 5 stars. I also have to say that I read all the great reviews thinking, "how can chicken really be that good". Wow, was I in for a surprise. I'm not a huge fan of grilled chicken but this was out of this world. Very easy marinade to throw together and now that I have all the ingredients in the house I will be making this often. The chicken came out so moist and so wonderfully flavored with just a hint of smokiness. I loved it and so did my family and our visiting guests. Thank you for a great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2012
Really good. I made 1/2 my chicken using this recipe and 1/2 as I normally do (seasoned salt and pepper) as a just in case. There was no need for a just in case. This will be my go-to summer grilling chicken recipe. I didn't have liquid smoke and I added brown sugar. Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2012
Jim really approves of this marinade for grilling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2012
Not only was it pretty...but also easy and Delish!!! I marinated it all day and recieved kudos. I did tell them about the Allrecipes site!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2012
Every time I make this chicken I have to give the recipe. It is great. The only change I made (only because I didn't have it) was to omit the liquid smoke. It was so awesome without it, I have never tried it with it! It is a keeper for a long time to come.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Green Cove Springs, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2012
This was a really delicious marinade. The chicken was moist and very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 589) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

How to Grill Chicken Better

Get tips for prepping and grilling crusty, juicy chicken.

Marinade for Chicken

This versatile marinade is great for grilling chicken, and is simple to make.

How to Make Barbecue Chicken

Discover a great technique for making perfect barbecue chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States