Pressure Cooker Bone-In Pork Chops, Baked Potatoes, and Carrots Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 10, 2015
This was excellent. The only change I made was I smoked the chops on the smoker for about 45 minutes at 200 degrees. Gave it a great smoky taste once finished in the pressure cooker.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2015
Absolutely delicious!! And easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
I made this for myself, husband and two kids and they LOVED it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pamela Mohr

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
Used boneless chops, also = very tender. No broth, used 1 cup water w/Worcestershire. Chops were almost thawed @ browning. Meal was plate-ready in 40mins. Added apple sauce, salad & roll. Delish! Next time, I may thicken the tasty broth, throw carrots & onions back in & pour over the chop. Potatoes came out perfect, I used the rack turned upside down for my "basket". Great recipe - thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Wen Dee
Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2014
Easy to make and taste great. Great family pleaser
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2014
Very forgiving recipe, tried it instead with pork cutlets, also ran out of Worcestershire and substituted 3/4 Soy sauce, still very tasty. Looking forward to trying the full Worcestershire. Super midweek time saver. A must try
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2014
Delicious and full of flavor. I doubled the veggie broth and Worcestershire, and quartered the spuds, otherwise no changes were made (and doesn't need any). I love having new recipes for the pressure cooker, especially for pork chops. Love chops, but they always end of being dry by other cooking methods. This recipe will go into my regular rotation. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
Fantastic recipe--my husband remembers and asks for it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2014
Used boneless chops, but otherwise followed exactly--the chops were so tender they were falling apart! Even the picky nine year old gobbled it up--thanks so much for this recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Pork Chops II

See how to make tasty, tender chops slowly cooked in a flavorful sauce.

Marinated Baked Pork Chops

See how to make simple, saucy baked pork chops.

Pork Chops for the Slow Cooker

Making these pork chops is so easy, you won’t believe how rich they taste.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States