Prego® Now and Later Baked Ziti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2009
this is delicious but you may need more sauce if you like it that way
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2009
Yum. Made one pan with half the ground beef and half the pasta, same quantities for the cheese and sauce. I used Newman's Marinara since that's what I had and swapped 1 tsp onion powder for the chopped onion so my daughter wouldn't complain. Very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pitt Meadows, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2009
Right amount of everything. I added some chopped black olives because we like black olives. It is just as good reheated as it is out of the oven.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2009
Excellent easy meal... Not a fan of mushrooms so I used regular sauce instead of mushroom - still amazing. Sprinkle some Oregano, Basil, and Parsley after cooking for added appeal/flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2009
This was really good! I cooked this for me and my sisters and we all enjoyed it. The only thing I did differently was that I used two of the regular sized Prego jars like one of the other reviewers said.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2009
this was really good. i only had 4 cheese speghetti sauce on hand so thats all i changed but the daycare kids went nuts over it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lussier25

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2009
So, so good. I was skeptical about the amount of sauce this recipe called for. But it turned out wonderfully! I did use a different brand of sauce, but otherwise followed this one to the letter. I did increase the baking time - 30 minutes covered, 10 minutes more uncovered.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Wadsworth, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2009
My family loved this! I am so excited that now I have a meal waiting in the freezer for an emergency or if I just don't feel like cooking! Will definitely cook this over and over again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cook-aka-mama

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tyler, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2009
Very good!! Made this for Sunday supper and hubby and 4yr old wolfed it down. Hubby even reheated leftovers the next day! I will definatley add this one to our menu rotation :o)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lansing, Michigan, USA
Living In: Saint Johns, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2009
This was a great! The family like it because it wasn't spaghetti again! I only made half but will make the whole thing next time as I didn't have much for leftovers. Only difference is that whenever we make pasta sauce using Prego we always add garlic powder, onion powder and basil to it just to give it some extra taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shelly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Knoxville, Tennessee, USA
Living In: The Colony, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 66) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Campbell's Original Green Bean Casserole

Update the classic holiday dish with bacon, red peppers, or almonds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States