Prego® Easy Skillet Chicken Parm Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2015
This was good and easy. Def add some spices to your chicken before browning. I also added garlic to the sauce. Served it over pasta. Nice meal for a quick week night dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2015
So easy and tastes great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Billerica, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2014
It was good and my kids loved it! However, I thought it was okay. I felt like it needed more flavor. I MADE IT with Ragu tomato basil sauce, but didn't add anything else. Next time I will make it with garlic cloves. I did serve noodles WITH it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2013
This rcipie is so good and it is an easy meal even for Wednesday night before Church...We love it even my finiky eater will eat this....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2013
My family enjoyed this recipe and it was a nice change from plain old spaghetti with meat sauce. I did season the chicken before browning and added some extra garlic. I served it on spaghetti squash and it was delicious. Will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2013
this wasnt bad.. but i would add some garlic powder or basil next time to the sauce. easy starter recipe - side of speg & made some garlic bread and dinner was complete.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Rochester, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Photo by Deb C
Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2013
I cut the chicken breasts into medallions and used Chef John’s brined chicken breasts technique before following this recipe's instructions. This came out perfect. It was fast and easy and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb C

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Peabody, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2013
This is great when you are watching what you eat since you skip the breading calories. But I really missed the crunch. Otherwise it was very flavorful, and you could experiment with different sauces.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2013
I also breaded chicken before browning with a little italian breadcrumbs...turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MissMaryMae

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2013
quick - easy - delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 42) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States