Potato Salmon Patties Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
My boys loved this!! Even my 2 year old!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2015
Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
Loved it! Used fresh copper river, one real baked potato, homemade bread crumbs,Parmesan cheese. Made a sauce of organic mayo, french yummy mustard, and 2T of fresh lemon juice. I made a bunch of little ones and served them on small pretzel rolls.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2015
These were delicious,both my husband and I enjoyed them. I did use dried herbs because I had them on hand. Instead of ten small patties I made 5 larger ones. I will definately make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
I loved these. I added a cup of Mayo . Next time I am going to add old bay and some chopped green pepper. I baked some on parchment paper in my oven and fried two . I enjoyed both. Maybe next time add some merlot cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2014
I've never been a fish person. But the last year or so I can't seem to get enough. This is the first recipe for salmon patties I've tried and we LOVE THEM! I didn't have the garlic & herb seasoned dry bread crumbs. So I mixed some plain bread crumbs with garlic powder & Mrs Dash Onion & Herb Seasoning. Yum yum yummy!! Thank you for the recipe! :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joyce Von Bon

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
The BEST SALMON PATTIES EVER!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Riley Marley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
Easy & Good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jeremy Nyberg

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
Absolutely delicious! I didn't have celery salt, but they were still scrumptious! I've never used canned salmon before, but this recipe has got me hooked for an easy and delicious meal. I will definitely make these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dawn Bodea

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2014
I found these dry and not a taste I liked at all. Adding the onion without sauteing it first was a mistake -- the onion taste was completely separate .. I'd say just use onion powder if not sauteing the onion. I'd omit the potato flakes -- they didn't add anything at all, add 1/4 cup of fine chopped celery to add a slight crunchy moisture, and find a good sauce -- possibly a honey mustard or something spicey. But I won't make this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New Orleans, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 560) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Crispy Skin Salmon on Potato Mushroom Salad

Pan-seared salmon with mushrooms, potatoes, and a cherry tomato relish.

Oregon Salmon Patties

See how to make simple cracker crumb-breaded salmon patties.

Salmon Patties I

Try this quick and simple salmon patty recipe, perfect for dinner tonight!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States