Potato Salmon Patties Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2015
P
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2015
These were awesome! This is definitely a keeper! I didn't have any breadcrumbs on hand so I got creative and used crushed salad croutons instead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather Robbins
Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2015
this was a great recipe . didn't make patties for a long time so looked up and tried it . it was very good . will make again I will make a topping for them next time of sour cream and a little hot sauce. 5 star
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sally Smith

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2015
So delicious. I don't really like fish because I can't stand the fishy taste but this dish hides it. Very yummy and economical to boot!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Burlington, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2015
Yum! These were really good. I didnt have any dry potato flakes so I substituted cooked mashed (plain) potatoes, and they turned out really good. Had to use a bit more breadcrumbs too (just eyeballed it until the texture stuck together well). Yeah, will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2015
Best Salmon Patties in the World! These were so good. I kicked them up a bit with some cayenne pepper and fried them in a cast iron skillet. I served them on homemade hamburger buns.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2015
Made this dish with some garlic fried rice. came out yummy.. it was a little too salty but I'll tweak it next time I make it to make it a little less salty overall delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica Rushmeyer
Home Town: Othello, Washington, USA
Living In: Navarre, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2015
Easy, fun for the kids to help. And, they will eat Salmon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Taylor
Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2015
I had a lot of fun with this, it brought back memories. My mom used to make these when I was a kid!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
My boys loved this!! Even my 2 year old!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 559) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Crispy Skin Salmon on Potato Mushroom Salad

Pan-seared salmon with mushrooms, potatoes, and a cherry tomato relish.

Oregon Salmon Patties

See how to make simple cracker crumb-breaded salmon patties.

Salmon Patties I

Try this quick and simple salmon patty recipe, perfect for dinner tonight!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States