Potato Salmon Patties Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 18, 2015
So delicious. I don't really like fish because I can't stand the fishy taste but this dish hides it. Very yummy and economical to boot!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Burlington, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2015
Yum! These were really good. I didnt have any dry potato flakes so I substituted cooked mashed (plain) potatoes, and they turned out really good. Had to use a bit more breadcrumbs too (just eyeballed it until the texture stuck together well). Yeah, will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2015
Best Salmon Patties in the World! These were so good. I kicked them up a bit with some cayenne pepper and fried them in a cast iron skillet. I served them on homemade hamburger buns.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2015
Made this dish with some garlic fried rice. came out yummy.. it was a little too salty but I'll tweak it next time I make it to make it a little less salty overall delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica Rushmeyer
Home Town: Othello, Washington, USA
Living In: Navarre, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2015
Easy, fun for the kids to help. And, they will eat Salmon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Taylor
Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2015
I had a lot of fun with this, it brought back memories. My mom used to make these when I was a kid!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
My boys loved this!! Even my 2 year old!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2015
Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
Loved it! Used fresh copper river, one real baked potato, homemade bread crumbs,Parmesan cheese. Made a sauce of organic mayo, french yummy mustard, and 2T of fresh lemon juice. I made a bunch of little ones and served them on small pretzel rolls.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2015
These were delicious,both my husband and I enjoyed them. I did use dried herbs because I had them on hand. Instead of ten small patties I made 5 larger ones. I will definately make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 556) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Crispy Skin Salmon on Potato Mushroom Salad

Pan-seared salmon with mushrooms, potatoes, and a cherry tomato relish.

Oregon Salmon Patties

See how to make simple cracker crumb-breaded salmon patties.

Firehouse Salmon and Oven-Baked Potatoes

Firefighter chef cooks fresh wild salmon with crisp veggies on the side.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States