Potato Salmon Patties Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2015
Best Salmon Patties in the World! These were so good. I kicked them up a bit with some cayenne pepper and fried them in a cast iron skillet. I served them on homemade hamburger buns.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2015
Made this dish with some garlic fried rice. came out yummy.. it was a little too salty but I'll tweak it next time I make it to make it a little less salty overall delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica Rushmeyer
Home Town: Othello, Washington, USA
Living In: Navarre, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2015
Easy, fun for the kids to help. And, they will eat Salmon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Taylor
Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2015
I had a lot of fun with this, it brought back memories. My mom used to make these when I was a kid!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
My boys loved this!! Even my 2 year old!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2015
Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
Loved it! Used fresh copper river, one real baked potato, homemade bread crumbs,Parmesan cheese. Made a sauce of organic mayo, french yummy mustard, and 2T of fresh lemon juice. I made a bunch of little ones and served them on small pretzel rolls.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2015
These were delicious,both my husband and I enjoyed them. I did use dried herbs because I had them on hand. Instead of ten small patties I made 5 larger ones. I will definately make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
I loved these. I added a cup of Mayo . Next time I am going to add old bay and some chopped green pepper. I baked some on parchment paper in my oven and fried two . I enjoyed both. Maybe next time add some merlot cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2014
I've never been a fish person. But the last year or so I can't seem to get enough. This is the first recipe for salmon patties I've tried and we LOVE THEM! I didn't have the garlic & herb seasoned dry bread crumbs. So I mixed some plain bread crumbs with garlic powder & Mrs Dash Onion & Herb Seasoning. Yum yum yummy!! Thank you for the recipe! :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joyce Von Bon

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 554) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Crispy Skin Salmon on Potato Mushroom Salad

Pan-seared salmon with mushrooms, potatoes, and a cherry tomato relish.

Oregon Salmon Patties

See how to make simple cracker crumb-breaded salmon patties.

Firehouse Salmon and Oven-Baked Potatoes

Firefighter chef cooks fresh wild salmon with crisp veggies on the side.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States