Pork Tenderloin with Mustard Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by KelliKamehaiku
Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2014
I decided to cook my pork in the slow cooker with this recipe. Since the juices need about 8 hours to mix well anyways, I figured why not mix while they're cooking. It turned out amazing! The meat started to fall apart and it tasted like candy. Everyone loved it as well! So glad I used the slow cooker!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KelliKamehaiku

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Klamath Falls, Oregon, USA
Living In: Visalia, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2013
I loved it, but no one else did.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2013
Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2013
YUM!! The sauce has a wonderful bite - like horseradish sauce. Defintely a doer-againer!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2013
It was very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sandi
Home Town: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Titusville, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2013
Did not like the mustard sauce. Without it, the pork was pretty good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2013
This recipe wasn't too bad. Mustard sauce was pretty awesome. Been putting the leftovers on crackers
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MarkBlair

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Hollidaysburg, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: West Liberty, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2013
Delicious without the sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2013
weird flavor, sauce was good but did not compliment the meat. Gave it 2 stars because I used the sauce on roast beef sandwiches and it was good. Would not make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Kings Park, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2013
I did this with a boneless pork loin. I doubled the marinade to accommodate the larger roast. I also substituted tarragon for the chives in the sauce and added a little sugar. The sauce was outstanding. It got a thumbs up from my family. I will make it again, maybe for a holiday.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 212) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Pork Tenderloin with Fresh Plum Sauce

Pork tenderloin roasted with firm fresh plums and caramelized onions.

Cocoa-Rubbed Pork Tenderloin with Cherry Sauce

See how to make an incredibly easy pork tenderloin with black cherry sauce.

Pork Tenderloin Diablo

See how to make quick pork tenderloin in a spicy cream sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States