Pork Tenderloin with Mustard Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2015
I loved this, wasn't sure I likes the sauce, but with the pork, it was just right. Will make this again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2015
I only marinated the meat for 5 hours, but it was flavorful. I did not make the mustard sauce, as the description did not appeal to me personally.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2015
Decent pork tenderloin, but nothing special, ...until you add that sauce! Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
My family who "doesn't like" pork tenderloin had seconds on this one. A wonderful New Year's Day entree with black eye peas, slow-cooked mustard greens and baked sweet potatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Stockbridge, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
This was very good! Cut the recipe in 1/2 for a smaller tenderloin, but followed adjusted ingredients to the letter with minor exception of mustard powder for the sauce: Did not have enough powder on hand, so added some regular yellow mustard and it tasted just fine. However, I did cut back on the total amount of mustard indicated. Will definitely save this and make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kelli Kamehaiku
Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2014
I decided to cook my pork in the slow cooker with this recipe. Since the juices need about 8 hours to mix well anyways, I figured why not mix while they're cooking. It turned out amazing! The meat started to fall apart and it tasted like candy. Everyone loved it as well! So glad I used the slow cooker!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelli Kamehaiku

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Klamath Falls, Oregon, USA
Living In: Visalia, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2013
I loved it, but no one else did.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2013
Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2013
YUM!! The sauce has a wonderful bite - like horseradish sauce. Defintely a doer-againer!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2013
It was very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sandi
Home Town: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Titusville, Florida, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 217) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Pork Tenderloin with Fresh Plum Sauce

Pork tenderloin roasted with firm fresh plums and caramelized onions.

Cocoa-Rubbed Pork Tenderloin with Cherry Sauce

See how to make an incredibly easy pork tenderloin with black cherry sauce.

Pork Tenderloin Diablo

See how to make quick pork tenderloin in a spicy cream sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States