Pork Tenderloin with Herb Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2011
Excellent, simple. Baked the pork at 375º for 30 minutes. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2011
My husband said five stars for sure. I say four stars. I would give it 4 1/2 if I could. While I was making it, I tasted the sauce and thought it was strong on vinegar, but when I ate it, the sauce complimented the meat. I baked it as the weather here today is way below zero, not grilling time. I baked it about 40 minutes at 375. I will make it again. There are so many easy good pork tenderloin recipes it is hard to choose.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Jackson, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2011
Make this easy on yourself: Place butter in 9 x 13 pan, melt in micro. Add rest of marinade ing., mix. Add pork, cover and cook at 350 for 30-40 minutes. EXCELLENT recipe, thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Costa Mesa, California, USA
Living In: Carlsbad, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2010
This recipe is excellent and my family enjoys it very much. We save some of the sauce that has not been used while baking to drizzle over the meat when finished. Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Trevor

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2010
This was delicious with a few modifications. Baked at 450 for 30 minutes basting with sauce then further reduced sauce and added flour for thickness. Was extremely tender and moist. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2010
Maybe my vinegar was too old or something. All I could taste in the sauce was vinegar and I followed the recipe exactly. I'll try again though with a different vinegar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Freelton, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2010
I tried this recipe last night for the family and they all absolutely loved it. I took the advice of others and cut back on the salt. The family even ate the zucchini. Thank you. I will definitely make this dish again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by choran

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Glendora, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2010
Moist and flavorful! We subbed olive oil for butter and added fresh oregano and a pinch of cumin.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Li

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2010
I followed this recipe exactly and everyone loved it! Will definitely make this again! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nicholle s

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Norfolk, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2010
Succulent, tangy, and my favorite criteria: easy easy easy. Did it in the oven: simply put all the ingredients in a large baking dish and roasted at 350 for about 45 minutes (we used two 1.5 lb tenderloins). Served with roasted asparagus and potatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New York, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 69) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States