Pork Tenderloin with Dijon Marsala Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
Great flavor to the mustard sauce. The only improvement I could offer is to tenderize the pork before cooking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
I reduced the mustard and added garlic and this sauce is perfection!!! Omgosh- amazing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
My favorite pork tenderloin meal
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
Very nice flavor. Better than most restaurant food!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
Wow! We REALLY enjoyed it We all ate way too much Definitely restaurant quality. I pre-seared my meat in the morning so i wouldnt have to stink up the house while my guests would be here. I also put the mustard on the pork after i seared it. Served it with little baby potatoes and cinnamon carrots. DELICIOUS
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2014
We didn't do anything to change this recipe. It ended up being a great meal. The Dijon marsala sauce gives a tart bite to the flavor of the pork but we ate it all and enjoyed this dish
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
Had a large tenderloin so I split it between this and another recipe. What made this so delicious was the sauce- bar none. I served the pork medallions over noodles and served it with steamed green beans. The sauce went well over it all. This one's a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Monica Morris

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
I really enjoyed this when I was a carnivore. Now as a vegan, I find the sauce is just as delicious when served over portabella mushroom caps or eggplant. I just use almond milk instead of cream and smart balance organic instead of butter. I'm gonna try it over rice and veggie mix tonight. Awesome sauce on just about anything. But please visit mercyforanimals.org and skip the pork.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura Davis

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2014
This was sooooo yummy! So easy to make. Big hit in my house!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2014
This was really great. I followed some other reviewers advice and added mushrooms to the sauce at the end which was really great, but it would have been good without as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 525) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Pork Tenderloin with Fresh Plum Sauce

Pork tenderloin roasted with firm fresh plums and caramelized onions.

Cocoa-Rubbed Pork Tenderloin with Cherry Sauce

See how to make an incredibly easy pork tenderloin with black cherry sauce.

Crusted Pork Tenderloin

Watch how to prepare a succulent herb-crusted pork tenderloin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States