Pork Tenderloin with Dijon Marsala Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2012
This was divine! I will double the sauce next time to use with our rice. And I will also add mushrooms, though it was perfectly delicious without! The sauce would also be great to create chicken marsala.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2012
Another keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2012
didnt brown it before baking and used onion instead of shallot since thats what i had on hand, otherwise i followed the recipe to the T and it turned out great. the sauce is so tasty. i cant wait to eat the leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by vanessa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2012
very good recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2012
Wow! Probably one of the best things to ever come out of my kitchen. Definitely add mushrooms. It's worth it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2012
Loved this recipe. I used porkchops instead of pork tenderloin, and it worked great. I didn't have shallots, so I used an onion. Also, to be healthier, I replaced the cream with half and half. They were delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Natalie

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Greenwood, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2012
This is an awesome recipe and has now become a frequently used one in our household. I followed the recipe exactly and it came out great. I did have to keep my pork in the oven a bit longer than the recipe stated, so you might want to check it before removing from the oven. Absolutely delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2012
I thought this was really delicious and easy to make (a big plus in my book!) The sauce was thinner than I anticipated it being but was really good. I did add some mushrooms to the sauce which I thought was a good tip.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2012
This - is - amazing. I mean, it is absolutely delicious. Tastes like it would be served in a restaurant! Just be careful not to over do the dijon in the sauce because it will easily overpower all of the other components of the dish...you can always add more so I would add it in slowly. Also, i sauteed mushrooms with the shallots and added some garlic before preparing the sauce....an absolute MUST..you nee the mushrooms in my opinion, but all in all...a great meal that is sure to impress!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2012
My whole family loved this. The only thing I wish is that the pork tenderloin weren't so salty (naturally - I didn't add any to the recipe).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 508) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Pork Tenderloin with Fresh Plum Sauce

Pork tenderloin roasted with firm fresh plums and caramelized onions.

Cocoa-Rubbed Pork Tenderloin with Cherry Sauce

See how to make an incredibly easy pork tenderloin with black cherry sauce.

Stuffed and Rolled Pork Tenderloin

See how to make pork tenderloin stuffed with herbs, garlic, and currants.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States