Pork Tenderloin Diane Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2012
Really different from what i usually make, but i needed a quick way to prepare pork! We all really liked this dish....I did double the sauce recipe though and it was just enough! will defiantly be making this again.... literally took 10 minutes to make this entree!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie Burke

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2012
This recipe was i guess ok. It was easy to make, but the taste was weird lemon-y. I know that is what it is supposed to taste like, it just wasn't for us.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2012
Easy and quick, the kids said after dinner to keep this recipe in the "make again box"!! I read the reviews and made a few changes. After cooking the pork I doubled the sauce, added a can of vegetable broth to deglaze the pan, along with 1/2 lemon and 1/2 pineapple juice (we were having pinapple with dinner) used yellow mustard and Chinese spicy mustard (no dijon in the fridge) worcestershire and thickened with cornstarch and water it made plenty of sauce for the meat and the rice. We will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ypoitras
Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2012
I loved! Wow, very good! And I'm not a big fan of pork, but that one is great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ypoitras
Home Town: Trois-Rivieres, Quebec, Canada
Living In: Quebec, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2012
I am not a big fan of pork but am always trying to find a good recipe for it. This recipe is wonderful and even better left over!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by caseyk

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2012
We were all very impressed with this recipe plus how quick it can be made. However, we'd like a bit more sauce next time. Will definitely make it again. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2012
This is pretty good! Better than I thought it would be, just reading the ingredient list it didn't sound like it would be all that exciting. It doesn't make nearly enough sauce though. I had only 1/2 a pork tenderloin, made extra sauce and there still was hardly anything to 'pour' over the pork. It tasted good though. A touch too tangy for my liking but I think I put a little too much dijon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alex

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kanata, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2012
So easy and is a really unique 5 star taste. My hubby thought I'd spent hours on it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2012
Decent. My entire family likes it. After browning the pork, I poured the juice, Worcestershire and mustard mixture in the pan where the pork still was. I turned off the heat and let it meet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan
Living In: Bellevue, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2012
I also would double the sauce . I did think it was a little strong so I added a bit of heavy cream at the end . The cream gave it a real gourmet look (and taste too!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by stormywx

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Batavia, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 152) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Grecian Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a zesty, Greek-inspired marinade for grilled pork tenderloin.

Roasted Pork Tenderloin with Fresh Plum Sauce

Pork tenderloin roasted with firm fresh plums and caramelized onions.

Grilled Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a 5-star spice-rubbed pork tenderloin for the grill.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States