Pork Tenderloin Diane Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2013
This is an easy way to use pork tenderloin and it makes the pork really tender! It has become my husband's favorite way to have pork now!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2013
Made this tonight and we enjoyed this very much! What I loved the most was how quick and easy it was to make. I'm always in search of recipes like that and this one fits the bill. You definitely should at least double the sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Canton, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mi ~ (a PRO at) Being Mi
Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2013
This was very good. I tripled the sauce just to make sure there was plenty. I cooked the pork for considerably longer than the time stated in the recipe. I did not remove the pork from the pan before adding the sauce, but rather cooked the sauce with the pork. Very flavorful and tender! Thanks for the recipe, National Pork Board!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mi ~ (a PRO at) Being Mi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Alma, Michigan, USA
Living In: Topeka, Kansas, USA
Photo by MaDre
Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2013
Can't wait to try this
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MaDre

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Alpharetta, Georgia, USA
Living In: Cumming, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2013
This was very good and I will definitely be making it again. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Living In: Owings Mills, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2013
Great dish! However, we like our pork more well done, so I browned it longer(on medium low)...about 6-8 minutes per side. As others have said, double the sauce; that is what "makes the dish!"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NanaLynda
Home Town: Jackson, Mississippi, USA
Living In: Cleveland, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2013
Based on other reviews, I quadrupled the recipe for the sauce and still didn't have too much. However, the sauce was little too tangy for us as written. Next time I will add a little chicken broth or cream or butter as recommended in other reviews. Very easy to make, so it worth investing some time on getting it to your liking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2013
This was really amazing. I doubled the sauce and then put my cooked pork back in the pan and simmered well the rest of my dinner finished up. Made au gratin taters and garlic green beans with this and my hunny told me this was probably the best meal I have made when it came all together. Other than doubling the sauce I made exactly as stated and will plan on making this again soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by coleebear

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sykesville, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2013
Very good flavor and super easy. I cooked a bit longer to ensure they were cooked thoroughly
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rockford, Illinois, USA
Living In: Cleveland, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2013
Very good tasting and very easy to prepare. I wish I would have had more sauce though. Thankfully, the sauce is concentrated with flavor so a little goes a long way. I will be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 156) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Grecian Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a zesty, Greek-inspired marinade for grilled pork tenderloin.

Grilled Jerk Pork Tenderloin

See how to use jerk spices to make perfect jerk pork tenderloin.

Roasted Pork Tenderloin with Fresh Plum Sauce

Pork tenderloin roasted with firm fresh plums and caramelized onions.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States