Pork Tenderloin Diane Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2011
Even my 10 year old grandson loved this one. Very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2011
Very tasty and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2011
Easy to make with great flavor. A Koerperick family favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2010
I really liked this and so did my husband who hates pork! I tripled the sauce like others suggested and then sauteed the pork tenderloin for another minute in it so it could get coated. It is very tangy so if you don't like that i suggest sprinkling a bit of brown sugar on it to cut the twang. Overall, a great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mobile, Alabama, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2010
I LOVE THIS RECIPE!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CALI-COOK

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2010
I made this recipe over the weekend and everyone loved it. Including my very picky, picky son whom has to smell his food before he tastes it. The only thing I changed is increased the sauce. The meat was very tender and had a nice tangy taste. I served this with mashed potatoes that had crumbly bacon, fresh chives, sour cream, and sharp cheddar cheese, peas, and dinner rolls.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Antigo, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2010
A+ - everybody loved! Added chicken broth to lemon juice, worcestershire sauce and mustard to make a little more sauce and cut tanginess. Served with rice and asparagus - very pretty plate!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patti

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2010
we put the pork back in the pan to soak up the sauce. Absolutely delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Salem, Virginia, USA
Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2010
Easy and Delicious. Has topped my Boyfriend's list of favorite dinners although I make 4 -5 times the amount of sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2010
Delicious! I wanted to be sure the pork had lots of flavor so the night before I made a rub of seasoning salt, dried thyme & rosemary, garlic pepper, and garlic salt and let them sit in plastic wrap in the fridge overnight. I made 1.5 times the sauce and left out the parsley and added a tsp of minced garlic (also made the sauce the night before). When I got home from work I was able to cook the meat in a snap! I made a brown/wild rice and vegetable side dish that complemented this really well! My husband said it was the best pork I have ever made! **UPDATE**7/15/10** My husband requests this recipe frequently. He recently said he would pay $500 for a piece of this pork. That being said, TRY IT! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SavedByGrace

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Downers Grove, Illinois, USA
Living In: Naperville, Illinois, USA

Displaying results 111-120 (of 153) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Grecian Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a zesty, Greek-inspired marinade for grilled pork tenderloin.

Roasted Pork Tenderloin with Fresh Plum Sauce

Pork tenderloin roasted with firm fresh plums and caramelized onions.

Grilled Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a 5-star spice-rubbed pork tenderloin for the grill.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States