Pork Tenderloin Diane Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2009
This was great! I'm normally not a huge pork fan, but this had such good flavor. I will definitely make again soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2006
Needed a quick meal for pork tenderloin, and this definitely fit the bill. And, everyone absolutely loved it. Very easy and tasty. Definitely something we will have again. I must say though, I don't measure stuff, and basically eyeballed the Worcestershire sauce, mustard, and lemon....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
60 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kate Kane Naylor

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lenox, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Housatonic, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2006
This recipe was excellent!! I did triple the lemon, worcestershire and soy and added a touch of red wine. This made the moistest pork tenderloin! Definitely give this one a shot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
36 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Johnston, Iowa, USA
Living In: Wichita Falls, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2006
Wonderful! I bought some tenderloin because it was on sale, but had no idea how to cook it. This recipe made it so easy! I used half butter, half olive oil for cooking, and substituted 1 tsp pepper with a pinch of salt as I didn't have any lemon pepper. I think it would have tasted even better with lemon pepper. The pork came out so tender and juicy. I could easily see restaurants charging $15 or $20 for this delicious entree. Thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SHEWETT
Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2008
My whole family loved this. The only changes I made were to use the center of boneless pork chops and yellow mustard instead of Dijon. Another meal my whole family loved.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHEWETT

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Susanville, California, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2008
This is a family favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2008
Easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sheocon

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2009
Like other reviewers, I tripled the sauce. I also added some green onion to the sauce. We loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2009
Quick, easy and delicious. Didn't change anything. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2009
Perfect for a "must-go" style dinner. A quick and easy recipe using kitchen staples - resulting in a delicious dinner. Thanks for posting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 163) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grecian Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a zesty, Greek-inspired marinade for grilled pork tenderloin.

Grilled Jerk Pork Tenderloin

See how to use jerk spices to make perfect jerk pork tenderloin.

Roasted Pork Tenderloin with Fresh Plum Sauce

Pork tenderloin roasted with firm fresh plums and caramelized onions.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States