Pork Tenderloin Diane Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2012
This is pretty good! Better than I thought it would be, just reading the ingredient list it didn't sound like it would be all that exciting. It doesn't make nearly enough sauce though. I had only 1/2 a pork tenderloin, made extra sauce and there still was hardly anything to 'pour' over the pork. It tasted good though. A touch too tangy for my liking but I think I put a little too much dijon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alex

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kanata, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2012
So easy and is a really unique 5 star taste. My hubby thought I'd spent hours on it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2012
Decent. My entire family likes it. After browning the pork, I poured the juice, Worcestershire and mustard mixture in the pan where the pork still was. I turned off the heat and let it meet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan
Living In: Bellevue, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2012
I also would double the sauce . I did think it was a little strong so I added a bit of heavy cream at the end . The cream gave it a real gourmet look (and taste too!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by stormywx

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Batavia, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2012
I love this recipe and so does my family. I've made it a few times and its always a winner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2012
Yummy! So easy to make. I just doubled the sauce because we love sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2012
This adds such good flavor to pork, I just added in some minced garlic and white pepper. Served it with mashed potatoes and garlic bread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs. Chef Esh

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lancaster, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Lititz, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2012
easy and very good too
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2012
This was absolutely wonderful. It turned out moist and very flavorful. It's definately a keeper. I made two tenderloins and quadrupled the ingredients for the sauce (expept lemon) I only doubled the lemon. I froze the extra for another really good meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SuzeQ Texas

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Galveston, Texas, USA
Living In: New Braunfels, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2012
easy, moist, delicious... my 7-year-old begged for me to send it for lunch to school the next day and said it was 'heavenly'
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RAINEY7

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 166) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Grecian Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a zesty, Greek-inspired marinade for grilled pork tenderloin.

Grilled Jerk Pork Tenderloin

See how to use jerk spices to make perfect jerk pork tenderloin.

Roasted Pork Tenderloin with Fresh Plum Sauce

Pork tenderloin roasted with firm fresh plums and caramelized onions.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States