Pork Tenderloin Diane Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2013
Loved it!! Best pork tenderloin I've ever had. This is better than A1 Sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2013
Delicious! Everyone loved it, including the kids. Followed the recipe exactly, except added a touch of red wine to the sauce. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2013
Wonderful! Simple to prepare, 4 min each side turned out a perfect meat. Let them sit, covered, while I prepared the sauce. Deglazed with sherry and tripled the sauce because I knew my guys would want more of it. Served with garlic mashed potatoes and the peppered corn recipe I found on this website. We were all quite pleased with dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maia Marie

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Alameda, California, USA
Living In: Long Beach, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2013
It's amazing something so easy to prepare can taste so outstanding. I followed the recipe to a T and can't think of anything I would change.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BigShotsMom

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Long Island, New York, USA
Living In: Long Beach, New York, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2012
O.M.G!!! is this good. I did deviate from the pork portion of the recipe and roasted a pork tenderloin that I rubbed lightly with Dijon mustard then sprinkled with salt, pepper and rosemary. Sliced and served drizzled with the sauce (made 3x amount). The sauce is to-die-for good! A little goes along way and the flavor is outstanding. I'll make this every time I make pork tenderloin that is how incredibly good it is!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda (LMT)

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Myers, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2012
One of our favourite meals ever. So quick and flavourful - it's like having a "Sunday night meal" any night of the week! We follow this recipe to the "T" and have always had it turn out perfectly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2012
I think it was missing something
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Denise Summers

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2012
This is good. I should have tripled the sauce. My kids loved it and it was incredibly simple. I made all my sides before hand and this made everything even simpler. It's a definite keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2012
Very nice recipe, and so easy to prepare. All of my party commented on how good it was.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2012
Easy quick and tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 167) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grecian Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a zesty, Greek-inspired marinade for grilled pork tenderloin.

Grilled Jerk Pork Tenderloin

See how to use jerk spices to make perfect jerk pork tenderloin.

Roasted Pork Tenderloin with Fresh Plum Sauce

Pork tenderloin roasted with firm fresh plums and caramelized onions.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States