Pork Tenderloin Diane Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2011
This was amazingly good! The flavor with very tangy. My family loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsFire

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2011
I doubled the sauce but besides that, I followed the recipe exactly as is! My boyfriend loved the sauce but I just thought it was ok. However, it was a great, weeknight meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by DeniseKokkinopoulos
Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2011
This was so delicious. I changed a few things around. I seasoned them with SYM (slap ya mama cajun seasoning), fresh cracked pepper, and garlic powder. After they were cooked, I also sprinkled shredded (finely) hard Romano cheese on it. It was aged cheese..very good. When I made the sauce, I doubled the mustard and Worcestershire sauce but NOT The lemon juice. I also added some pepper and minced fresh garlic. I added the parsely (dried) to the sauce too. NOT on top of the meat after it was done. I also added some chicken broth to the sauce. IT was very yummy. I poured the sauce over the meat and again added some of the cheese I stated above. LOVE IT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DeniseKokkinopoulos

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Galliano, Louisiana, USA
Living In: The Woodlands, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2011
Even my 10 year old grandson loved this one. Very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2011
Very tasty and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2011
Easy to make with great flavor. A Koerperick family favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2010
I really liked this and so did my husband who hates pork! I tripled the sauce like others suggested and then sauteed the pork tenderloin for another minute in it so it could get coated. It is very tangy so if you don't like that i suggest sprinkling a bit of brown sugar on it to cut the twang. Overall, a great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mobile, Alabama, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2010
I LOVE THIS RECIPE!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CALI-COOK

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2010
I made this recipe over the weekend and everyone loved it. Including my very picky, picky son whom has to smell his food before he tastes it. The only thing I changed is increased the sauce. The meat was very tender and had a nice tangy taste. I served this with mashed potatoes that had crumbly bacon, fresh chives, sour cream, and sharp cheddar cheese, peas, and dinner rolls.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Antigo, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2010
A+ - everybody loved! Added chicken broth to lemon juice, worcestershire sauce and mustard to make a little more sauce and cut tanginess. Served with rice and asparagus - very pretty plate!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patti

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 156) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Grecian Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a zesty, Greek-inspired marinade for grilled pork tenderloin.

Grilled Jerk Pork Tenderloin

See how to use jerk spices to make perfect jerk pork tenderloin.

Roasted Pork Tenderloin with Fresh Plum Sauce

Pork tenderloin roasted with firm fresh plums and caramelized onions.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States