Pork Tenderloin Diane Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2012
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2011
This recipe is a keeper. It is so quick you can't make hamburger helper faster. And it has fabulous flavor. My husband loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2011
Pork was delicious, sauce not so hot. It burned up in my pan! I will triple or quadruple it next time so that doesn't happen again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2011
So easy to make and very delicious. I actually do not eat meat, but my live-in bf does and so sometimes I make meat dishes. Since I never know the end result, I look for easy, well-rated dishes and this tops the chart for me. Very easy to make, low-cost, and it got rave reviews! Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2011
This is an excellent recipe!!! Doubled the sauce and added a couple teaspoon of sugar to offset the tanginess. Was mad i didn't make more. Served with sweet potato casserole and asparagus.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: East Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2011
This is a very easy week day meal to make. It also is a very upscale type meal with little effort. However, I would deglaze the pan with a Sauvignon Blanc, allowing for more pan juices. This wine also goes very well with the meal, complementing the sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2011
I made this last minute last night and my husband and I loved it. I followed the recipe exactly, but would definitely at least double it the next time. It's quick and easy but good enough to serve to company. Will make it again soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kathfas

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2011
This was very tasty,tender, and so fast as compared to grilling or roasting a whole pork tenderloin. The only thing I changed was doubling the sauce and throwing the meat back in for a couple minutes. My husband went back for seconds.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Jose, California, USA
Living In: Brentwood, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2011
I thought that this was a great way to make pork tenderloin. Usually we grill, but it was raining and so I had to rethink. THis was simple but delicious. My kids even liked it, and the neighbor boy called it "the best chicken ever". I made it as is and didnt change anything. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2011
My husband loved it and said it was a repeat. I wasn't sure what to think at first, a bit too lemony for me, but the next day the left overs tasted better and the sauce thickened. Like other reviewers, I also doubled the amount of ingredients for the sauce. Think I'll cut down on the lemon pepper next time. Overall was good and will repeat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 167) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grecian Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a zesty, Greek-inspired marinade for grilled pork tenderloin.

Grilled Jerk Pork Tenderloin

See how to use jerk spices to make perfect jerk pork tenderloin.

Roasted Pork Tenderloin with Fresh Plum Sauce

Pork tenderloin roasted with firm fresh plums and caramelized onions.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States