Pork Tenderloin Diablo Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2013
Not crazy on the sauce, but hubby loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2013
Simple and delicious! I felt like a pro making the sauce. This recipe is easy enough to make any night of the week, but I would serve it at a family dinner or party as well. I'll definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Spokane, Washington, USA
Living In: Santa Clara, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2013
great taste and easy... not much on hot and besides I forgot the cayenne but would continue to make it this way!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lori Waumsley-Sharpe

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Burlington, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2013
The sauce is perfect. It also works on meatballs as an appetizer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2013
Absolutely amazing!! In our little home-town store I couldn't find a plain one, just marinated or peppercorn. So I got the peppercorn one and eliminated the salt and pepper seasoning. No need for a knife...it was fork tender and nothing short of 'splendiferous'!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Walton, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2013
I rate this a 5, even though on my plate, it was a 3.5. But that was fully my fault! I dig on horseradish and dijon. I was a little heavy handed when adding them into the sauce. But I could tell, had I done it right, it would've been a complete winner!! I will do it right next time and enjoy it much more, I'm sure. Oh, and the cooking time, nailed it!! It was perfect. Chef John hasn't led me astray yet. LOL
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SousSusieQ

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2013
It was a little over-salty, but I'll make it again and try some tweaks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2013
Perfect
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by suzie q

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2013
Amazing recipe! Easy, quick and zingy delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2013
I absolutely loved the sauce. The ratio of ingredients gave it just the right taste! When the sauce cooled, it had the consistency of a sandwich spread. AMAZING! I made cold pork sandwiches for a week. I used four pounds of prime pork loin so I just multiplied the recipe by 4 and had plenty of sauce. Very simple to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 125) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pork Tenderloin Diablo

See how to make quick pork tenderloin in a spicy cream sauce.

Cocoa-Rubbed Pork Tenderloin with Cherry Sauce

See how to make an incredibly easy pork tenderloin with black cherry sauce.

Crusted Pork Tenderloin

Watch how to prepare a succulent herb-crusted pork tenderloin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States