Pork Steaks Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
This was so good! My daughter loved it too. I will definitely be making this again. Thanks for posting it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shawnna

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
Great recipe. I only added bell peppers to the dish & served over brown rice. Was simply delish. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eric Henderson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
Fabulous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
delicious. dredged the steaks in flour before cooking. used 1/2 soy sauce and 1/2 worchestershire sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2014
Delicious my daughter ate the entire plate I couldn't be happier
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2014
Phenomenal recipe.. Loved it. Will definitely try again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2014
Very good but too salty. Will use low sodium soy sauce next time. Used a combination of Maggi, Worcestershire and mostly soy sauce Also use diced sweet onions, not green
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ukiah, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2014
Great recipe! I used a yellow onion instead of green because that's what I had in the kitchen. The only other thing I did was to add 1 cup beef broth to the pan drippings after removing the meat to a plate and thickened it up a bit to use as a gravy over mashed potatoes. My entire family loved it and will be making again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Denver, Colorado, USA
Living In: Englewood, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2014
JUST CAME ACROSS THIS RECIPIE TONIGHT, IT WAS VERY GOOD. I ALSO USED 1 SMALL ONION IN PLACE OF GREEN ONIONS CAUSE THATS WHAT I HAD...ALSO ADDED A FEW DASHES OF WORSCHESTER SAUCE AND ADDED ABOUT A TABLE SPOON OF BROWN SUGAR...COOKED UP GREAT...TENDER FLAVORFUL AND I LOVED THE FLAVORED CRISPIES...WELL MAKE AGAIN. I ALSO TAKE KITCHER SHEERS AND CUT THROUGH THE FAT ON THE EDGES TO KEEP IT FROM CURLING UP WHILE COOKING.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 347) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Firehouse Pork Steaks

Watch the firefighters of Mt. Pleasant prepare cheesy pork steaks.

Pork Schnitzel with Dipping Sauce

What's cooking in San Antonio? Heavenly schnitzel with creamy sauce.

Pork Chops with Apples

Learn how to make delicious pork chops with sweet potatoes and sauteed apples.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States