Pork Dumplings Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2014
real winner
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2014
This is a great recipe. I froze them and a few days later added them to homemade chicken broth, lemon grass, egg, and before serving a splash of sesame oil and chopped scallions as a tasty soup. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2014
This recipe is a must try. Easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Contia
Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2014
Going to use this recipe forever. TIP if you do not have a steamer I Youtubed it and just prepare a large pot of boiling water a metal rack to place on top of the pot and a large skillet to cover your dumplings
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Contia

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: La Vergne, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
only one word OUTSTANDING!! Just make them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
Followed the recipe exactly, These were incredible my whole family loved them. I made my own dough for the wrappers and steamed them, served with sweet chili sauce and a soya sauce dip, yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2014
My whole family loved these. Served them as a main dish with "easy pancit" recipe on the side. Didn't have sesame oil, still great. Next time I may cheat to save time and purchase shredded cabbage (for cole slaw) and minced garlic in a jar. Lots of leftovers to freeze (if they make it that far).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2014
OMG! It tastes exactly like the potstickers in the restaurants. I am impressed and happy. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2014
My family just LOVED them!! thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2014
These were awesome as is! They were a little gingery for me, but everyone else liked them just fine, so that's just a personal thing. It did take forever to make for me and my boyfriend, but it was fun.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 194) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Chinese Pork Dumplings

See how to make authentic Hong Kong-style pork dumplings.

How to Make Sweet and Sour Pork

See how to make a lighter, easier version of sweet and sour pork.

Sweet and Sour Pork III

Discover the secrets to making succulent sweet and sour pork.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States