Pork Chops with Raspberry Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2012
Very light and well complimented flavors. Frenchy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by annabanana23
Home Town: Dekalb, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2012
Pretty easy weeknight meal for changing up pork chops.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Medford, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Gulf Breeze, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2012
this is the best pork chops ever
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2012
Excellent. Added merlot to the reduction. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ShawnsChef

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Covington, Georgia, USA
Living In: Alpharetta, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2012
Amazing! My family loved this recipe. My husband loved the chops so much that he felt that it did't need the sauce. The sauce was good, but I think next time I will decrease the amount of vinegar I used. Also, I did not place the chops in the oven. We will definitely make this again. We had it with white rice and squash.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2012
I was hunting for something a little different for dinner... this hit the spot! It was very tasty. Myonly complaint was that I could not get the sauce to thicken enough. I think that next time I am going to try adding a bit of sour cream and maybe a little cream cheese to make it a little thicker and creamier. But all-in-all... very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2012
Husband loved it. Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2012
I only followed this recipe for cooking the pork chops since I didn't have most of the ingredients for the sauce.... They were awesome. And in place of the sauce, I served with IKEA's lingonberry jam. Loved by all who ate it! Thanks for teaching me how to cook a pork chop. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JenniMac05

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2012
Didn't have any raspberry jam, so used mango chutney the first time... was great! Going to make it again tonight, again with the chutney, but will chop the chunks of chutney up a bit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Columbia, South Carolina, USA
Living In: Alexandria, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2012
We did not care for this- however, I can see how others might. I think the recipe is good, but the flavors were not right for us. The sauce had too much vinegar taste for my two younger children. We may have liked it more with less vinegar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 576) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Molasses-Brined Pork Chops

See how to make a quick brine for juicy, juicy pork chops.

How to Make Easy Pan-Fried Pork Chops

See how to make a classic pan-fried pork chop dish in three easy steps.

Pork Chops with Apples

Learn how to make delicious pork chops with sweet potatoes and sauteed apples.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States