Pork Chops with Fresh Tomato, Onion, Garlic, and Feta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2012
tasty, easy,and easily made healthier
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mulva

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2012
This recipe was absolutely DELICIOUS! Easy ingredients and very easy to make. I will surely pass this one on! A new family favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2012
YUM! Followed the recipe exactly. Friends and I loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2012
If there were more stars available I'd use them too!! I made this last night and I definitely will be making it again, this was a wonderful dish! Its funny how people change a recipe then grade it... I didn't change a thing... again, it was wonderful and will be making this for company Sunday :) Thanks to "Lovecooking"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2012
AWESOME! My daughter and I are hooked! We had this last night then again tonight. I only had red cherry tomatoes, didn't have basil and used red wine vinegar instead of balsamic. Great flavor! Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2012
Its really good. I didn't have the grape type tomatoes so I used Roma tomatoes. It does not work. Next time I will follow this to the letter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ralph

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kansas City, Kansas, USA
Living In: Vancouver, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2012
AMAZING! I cheated and had my husband grill the pork, but other than that. followed the recipe exactly. It was so juicy and the tomato mixture on top is so flavorful! I served this with garlic bread and grilled asparagus spears. Will definitely make this again! FYI...the pork is 7 pts on WW Points Plus...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ccole1973

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2012
This was a delicious, flavorful and fresh- tasting dinner. Perfect for anytime of year! I can see using fish as well. Husband and kids loved it! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2012
Made it tonite for the first time.....scrumptious! Reminded me of Greek style pork chops. Made it with sweet potatoes and brussel sprouts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2012
Loved it! I added homemade salsa instead of fresh tomatoes since it's the middle of winter and there aren't any local areas to get fresh tomatoes. I also opted out of the cheese to cut down on calories, but added fresh mozzarella to my husband's plate; he referred to it as pizza on top of a pork chop.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 447) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mushroom Pork Chops

See how to make a simple but scrumptious one-pan pork chop meal.

Chef John's Smothered Pork Chops

See how to make simple pan-fried pork chops smothered in deliciousness.

How to Make Easy Pan-Fried Pork Chops

See how to make a classic pan-fried pork chop dish in three easy steps.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States