Pork Chops with Fresh Tomato, Onion, Garlic, and Feta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
So good! I used fresh basil and tomatoes from my garden. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Robbie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Concord, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
I did everything the recipe said except add the cheese. It was simple and quick and so delicious!! My family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
It was purdy good! Lots of prep... You would think a whole onion is unnecessary but it's not! It's amazing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
Used thin pork chops instead of the thicker bone in ones. Everything was great! I'm not even a huge fan of pork, and I was happy to eat the leftovers for lunch the next day. Will be making these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Aimee Toney

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Walkertown, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2014
This was Great! My boyfriend and mother thought it was restaurant quality. I followed the recipe pretty close. I used cayenne pepper as well as the garlic, salt & pepper in the pork and I boiled a couple poblano peppers that I put on top of the pork which added a great mild heat to it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2014
I have made this many times with all types of cheeses and tomatoes. Always delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2014
This was delicious! I made it according to the recipe with one exception. I mistakenly put the pork chops in a skillet first. So, I just sautéed the onion mixture in another skillet and topped off the pork chops with it when they were done. I'll certainly make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2014
This was Amazing! I halved the recipe and subbed a 14oz can of tomatoes for the fresh tomatoes. So quick and easy and tastes wonderful. I will definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Clearwater, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2014
The flavors in this recipe are phenomenal! I followed some review recommendations and browned the chops with the onions and then braised them in chicken broth. I followed the recipe with everything else though. I was thoroughly impressed, and will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2014
This was delicious! I made the recipe as is but only made one large pork chop rib for myself. There wasn't enough balsamic for me so I just drizzled more on top! So great. I can't wait to make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by evenparabola

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Appleton, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 439) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Mushroom Pork Chops

See how to make a simple but scrumptious one-pan pork chop meal.

Chef John's Smothered Pork Chops

See how to make simple pan-fried pork chops smothered in deliciousness.

How to Make Easy Pan-Fried Pork Chops

See how to make a classic pan-fried pork chop dish in three easy steps.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States