Pork Chops with Fresh Tomato, Onion, Garlic, and Feta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2012
Absolutely delicious!!! Easy to make and so full of flavor! Will definitely make again! Husband love it too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2012
Good, fresh flavor. Made as instructed and turned out great. In my recipe box!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2012
Very good. I did not have grape tomatoes on hand so I just chopped up some slicing tomatoes, worked fine. My family doesn't care much for balsamic vinegar so I used very little of it and supplemented with some red wine vinegar and some white cooking wine. Also sprinkled on a scant 1/4 tsp of sugar to cut the sharpness. After the tomatoes were done I put the chops back in the pan and topped with veggies and feta. Then let it simmer a few minutes to get the chops back up to temp and melt the feta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2012
This one of the best recipes I've ever made! It was simple and so flavorful. I put the pork chops in the oven in a stone baker after I browned them to finish cooking them. I would not change one single ingredient.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2012
I don't write a lot of reviews, but this was really excellent. I added a bag of fresh spinach when I put in the cherry tomatoes and it was a great one-dish meal for our family. Lots of flavor, juicy pork, and my husband raved about it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2012
Quite tasty and surprisingly easy to prepare. Even my kids liked it (oddly enough!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Aurora, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2012
OMG this si SOO good. didn't have any pork, but used chicken breasts. Followed the recipe as written. PERFECT Served over whole wheat pasta. My husband is not a pasta lover but he ate ALL this. Thank you for a new a very tasty addition to dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Caldwell, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2012
This was ridiculously good. I also finished the chops off in the oven smothered with the tomato mixture. If you're trying to cut calories, this dish is so rich I think it would do just fine without the feta. My husband said this is now his favorite dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2012
Incredible! The dish looked so nice - actually fancy. It was easy to make and everyone - adults & kids loved!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Living In: Glendale, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by RebeccaD
Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2012
These were okay. Tasted like pizza. Not crazy about my pork tasting like pizza. My husband and daughter thought they were good. Probably won't make again as there are better recipes for pork on this site...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RebeccaD

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Millerton, New York, USA

Displaying results 51-60 (of 436) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Mushroom Pork Chops

See how to make a simple but scrumptious one-pan pork chop meal.

Chef John's Smothered Pork Chops

See how to make simple pan-fried pork chops smothered in deliciousness.

How to Make Easy Pan-Fried Pork Chops

See how to make a classic pan-fried pork chop dish in three easy steps.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States