Pork Chops with Fresh Tomato, Onion, Garlic, and Feta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2013
AWESOME!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2013
Unbelievable how good this is! You need to make sure to cook the pork chops correctly- get a good browning on each side. I followed the recipe almost exactly as is written (maybe added more garlic, and used lots of fresh basil). So good and so simple!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2013
I didn't like this very much at all. Once feta starts to melt, its disgusting...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Freeport, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2013
Sorry, I found this to be rather bland...maybe I missed something?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DAVOSRANCHEROS

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Wichita, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2013
Made this as directed and the family loved it! I used boneless chops and served as suggested with asparagus and garlic mashed potatos, it was awesome! The balsamic and feta really compliment the pork.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2013
I substituted sweet red wine instead of the balsamic vinegar and it was delicious. I also left out the feta cheese because I didn't have any but it was still so good! This can be used in the Paleo diet if you leave out the cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kcgreg

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Madera, California, USA
Living In: South Padre Island, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2013
FANTASTIC!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2013
Easy and delicious!!! Pork chops and some shriveling grape tomatoes in the fridge led me to this fantastic recipe! Followed the recipe exactly and I felt like I was dining in a gourmet restaurant. The balsamic and feta pair beautifully with the pork, onion and tomatoes. This is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ann & Scott

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2013
Great flavors! I've made this several times now and last time I didn't have feta so I used goat cheese and I liked it even more! My husband loved it, too. Thanks for a wonderful dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2013
This recipe is AMAZING, and so easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 439) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Mushroom Pork Chops

See how to make a simple but scrumptious one-pan pork chop meal.

Chef John's Smothered Pork Chops

See how to make simple pan-fried pork chops smothered in deliciousness.

How to Make Easy Pan-Fried Pork Chops

See how to make a classic pan-fried pork chop dish in three easy steps.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States