Pork Chops with Fresh Tomato, Onion, Garlic, and Feta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2011
I prepared this the same way as described, except instead of pork i used thin chicken breasts, which i dipped in egg and then italian bread crumbs. Also instead of fresh tomatoes i used canned dice petite tomatoes since that's what I had. Still came out delicious! This recipe is delicious with chicken!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Khaleesi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New York, New York, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2011
This was super easy and very tasty! I didn't have cherry tomatoes so I used canned diced tomatoes and it turned out yummy. Make sure you drain well! Can't wait to try with summer time tomatoes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2011
Really yummy! I cooked it almost the exact same way except for: kept onions in the pan; added chicken broth throughout the cooking; added capers with tomato and covered it for the last 4 minutes to cook the pork. Served with garlic mash although I think with a nice green salad or green vege, this can be a great summer supper! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sunshineinsa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2011
9-21-11: The sauce has an interesting taste. 8-5-12: Second time through, used more tomatoes of both kinds. Both of us thought it was good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2011
edible, not that great at all. so dissapointed :( and i spent alot of time on it lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2011
Great recipe! I added a bit of spinach with it, worked great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2011
it is really really good! I used only red tomatoes and not even grape tomatoes, but it still turned out good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2011
Delicious and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2011
This recipe was delicious! I pretty much made it as written excepth that I used white wine vinegar in place of balsamic and that is only because I was out of balsamic. Also I couldn't find any yellow grape tomatoes so I just used a full pint of the red. Other than those two things, I followed the written recipe. I served over a bed of brown rice and a side spinach salad. I will definitely be making this again. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2011
Pretty good. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Denisse Takes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Miami, Florida, USA
Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 447) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mushroom Pork Chops

See how to make a simple but scrumptious one-pan pork chop meal.

Chef John's Smothered Pork Chops

See how to make simple pan-fried pork chops smothered in deliciousness.

How to Make Easy Pan-Fried Pork Chops

See how to make a classic pan-fried pork chop dish in three easy steps.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States