Pork Chops with Fresh Tomato, Onion, Garlic, and Feta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2011
Great recipe! I added a bit of spinach with it, worked great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2011
it is really really good! I used only red tomatoes and not even grape tomatoes, but it still turned out good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2011
Delicious and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2011
This recipe was delicious! I pretty much made it as written excepth that I used white wine vinegar in place of balsamic and that is only because I was out of balsamic. Also I couldn't find any yellow grape tomatoes so I just used a full pint of the red. Other than those two things, I followed the written recipe. I served over a bed of brown rice and a side spinach salad. I will definitely be making this again. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2011
Pretty good. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Denisse Takes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Miami, Florida, USA
Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2011
Made this tonight, excellent. I did marinate for 45 minutes. Used garlic rosemary seasoning and added basil.Seared pork chops cooked until almost done then arranged the cooked onions tomatoes and feta on top then placed in a 300 degree toaster oven while I made pan gravy and mashed potatoes. Yummy! Will fix again. Noce enough for company also. Used plum tomatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ccate1234

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Montgomery, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2011
These are sooo good. Everyone raves about them whenever I make them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by tiffanie1124
Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2011
Amazing. The feta was the perfect thing to make this great dish a FABULOUS dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tiffanie1124

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New Orleans, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Baton Rouge, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2011
Extremely good for being pork chops.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2011
Fabulous flavor! Made a few changes: Added 1T. of sugar to the tomatoes due to winter tomatoes lacking flavor. Used 3 T. of fresh basil, not dried. And grilled a pork tenderloin instead of the chops. I also added a little Ken's Steakhouse creamy balsamic dressing. Severed over angel hair pasta! Everyone LOVED it! Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 432) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Mushroom Pork Chops

See how to make a simple but scrumptious one-pan pork chop meal.

Chef John's Smothered Pork Chops

See how to make simple pan-fried pork chops smothered in deliciousness.

How to Make Easy Pan-Fried Pork Chops

See how to make a classic pan-fried pork chop dish in three easy steps.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States