Popularity Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2012
So easy and so delicious! The only challenge is keeping the crackers in place while spreading the melted butter and sugar mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ivy McCarty

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2012
Really easy and really good...keep them in the fridge or freezer so they stay crunchy...I am in California and it was unusually warm this Thanksgiving so they got a little warm and melty in the kitchen. I ate half of them :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2012
loved them! i used coconut for the topping bc my niece is allergic to nuts but they came out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by wendymariethomas

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Pawtucket, Rhode Island, USA
Living In: Warren, Rhode Island, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2012
So easy and so yummy! I have had lots of requests for this treat so i make it often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2012
This recipe was Great! The only thing I have to say is when it says "bake 5-6mins watch carefully" It doesn't say what you are watching carefully for... It's the bubbles. Should be a no brainer but I found that out the hard way. My toffee was over cooked by the time I pulled it out. But still Really good!! Will make again and again.. Also If you wanna change it up a little add some crushed pretzles or peanutbutter candy or some kind of other topping ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kimmers

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2012
Good but super sweet. Honestly more a candy in my mind than a cookie but still very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Xulox

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Raleigh, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2012
yummy!!! fast & easy to make....wish they were healthy & less cals since they are addicting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2012
AMAZING!!! To think these start out with a humble cracker and turn into such a decadent, melt in your mouth treat! A keeper for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2012
So good and easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2012
I see where these cookies get their name! They definitely are popularity cookies! They taste just like Almond Roca! I have made these numerous times........ for Christmas, pot lucks, parties, Easter, etc. TRY THEM! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 150) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Sweet and Salty Nestlé Toll House(R) Cookies

Satisfy your cravings for salty and sweet in one quick-and-easy cookie!

Snappy Turtle Cookies

These fun chocolate-frosted cookies look just like turtles!

Monster Cookies VI

These cookies are bursting with oats, peanut butter, and whatever else you love!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States