Popularity Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2013
Quick. Easy. Staples most have on hand. Addictive. Perfect for bake sales. I like to gather up some small pieces and put them out for samples.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2013
yum!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2013
Seriously. Do not keep these around the house. They are like crack.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2012
Very sugary, but easy to make and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2012
These are the easiest and most requested cookie I make between Thanksgiving and Christmas. It's amazing how easy, yet how good they are. I have learned from experience though to get GOOD chocolate chips. Some of the cheaper brands don't melt right and just make an ugly mess. If you are not already familiar with the chips, save yourself some heartache and go for Nestle or Hershey's.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2012
This is a staple for our Christmas Eve party! Since my oldest is allergic to almonds, I substituted sea salt in place of the almonds...lightly sprinkled. So EASY!!! Thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2012
So easy and so delicious! The only challenge is keeping the crackers in place while spreading the melted butter and sugar mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2012
Really easy and really good...keep them in the fridge or freezer so they stay crunchy...I am in California and it was unusually warm this Thanksgiving so they got a little warm and melty in the kitchen. I ate half of them :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2012
loved them! i used coconut for the topping bc my niece is allergic to nuts but they came out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by wendymariethomas

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Pawtucket, Rhode Island, USA
Living In: Warren, Rhode Island, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2012
So easy and so yummy! I have had lots of requests for this treat so i make it often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 146) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chili Chocolate Cookies

See how a dash of cayenne pepper really draws out the chocolate flavor.

Triple Chocolate Chip Cookies

Make chocolate chip cookies without an electric mixer.

Snappy Turtle Cookies

These fun chocolate-frosted cookies look just like turtles!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States