Pool Party Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2013
We really enjoy this dish. Made as is or altered depending on what is in the frig.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2012
this is the perfect cold noodle salad for family bbqs or summer get togethers! everyone seems to love it! some people like more dressing than the reccommended amount...so i just bring some extra dressing along so in case someone wants more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dumbee cooks

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Eveleth, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Cloquet, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2012
I didn't add chicken and I forgot to cook the veggies. Even so, it was very good. My husband also loved it and he isn't even very big on veggies. I will definitely make this again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cln714
Home Town: Woodridge, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2012
I made this this morning. I used everything but the tomatoes and Italian dressing. Instead I used sun dried tomatoes and kens fat free sun dried tomato dressing. It was great. Going to be my new picnic pasta salad
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2010
Excellent salad! For a little more kick, I added a teaspoon of Italian spaghetti spice mix and a few cloves of garlic. It was very well received by my family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Matthew Perrett

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pacifica, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2009
Very good and simple. You can add whatever you like.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Billings, Montana, USA
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2009
This has been a staple at our weekend parties. Our friends love it. I skip the meat and broccoli and add artichokes. I add different veggies depending on what is available to cut up. Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jami Cameron

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2009
This was awesome. I followed the recipe exactly, except I used a can of whole olives and cut them in half. I may have added a bit more asparagus than called for and I threw the asparagus and broccoli in with the noodles when there was 4 minutes left instead of 5.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lili Goehring

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2008
This was a fine recipe. It was good cold and warmed up. We ate the leftovers for days.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Greensburg, Kansas, USA
Living In: Andover, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2008
This was wonderful! I used a box of whole wheat rotini pasta by Muellers. I also used Good Seasons natural italian salad dressing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 15) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Mandarin Chicken Pasta Salad

See how to make a healthy Asian-inspired pasta salad with chicken.

Garden Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a spiral pasta salad with garden fresh veggies.

Pasta Salad with Avocado and Tomato

See how to make a fresh pasta salad with avocadoes, tomato, and mozzarella.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States