Polynesian Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2008
Excellent combination, giving it a very mild sweet and sour flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2008
This recipe is a keeper. It is easy and quick and very good. My boyfriend's parents were coming over for dinner, and we only had about an hour and a half to plan the menu, shop, and prep. This was perfect and they loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2008
This recipe is really quick and easy. I used some pre-cooked Smithfield pork chops and it was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by J.T. Newberry
Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2009
I loved this recipe. I added a can of cream of celery soup in addition to the mushroom soup to increase the amount of sauce. I used left over pork chops that I had pan grilled the day before. I made white rice with a couple of packages of ramen noodle seasoning in it, and it was very good. The dish came out wonderful. The pork chops were fork tender. I am such a picky eater, but I gobbled this one down. My husband didn't think it was all that great, but he doesn't like things on the sweet side, and this was a little bit sweet, but not much. I will make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2009
This is my favorite pork chop recipe - it's so easy and so tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2009
I'd avoided pork for over a decade, but cautiously decided to try this yummy sounding recipe. SO glad I did. Easy, quick, and super tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pacislander81

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Camarillo, California, USA
Living In: Henderson, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2010
Quick and easy and tasted good! I had all of the ingredients on hand. Except I used cream of chicken soup. Still was good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2010
I made this exactly as listed except I put it all in the crockpot and let it go for 8 hours. Delicious! I will definately make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2010
I used a slow-cooker - YUM.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2010
Soo yummy!! I made this tonight and it was wonderful!! My fience loved it!!! I added 1/4C of brown sugar and let it simmer for 15 extra minutes but otherwise followed the recipe. It was quick and easy!! I will be making this agian!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AshlyMarie

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Odessa, Texas, USA
Living In: Arlington, Texas, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 34) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Prosciutto Asparagus

This holiday appetizer couldn't be easier--or tastier!

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Praline Pumpkin Mousse Cornucopias

Puff pastry makes a tasty "shell" to hold creamy pumpkin mousse. Yum!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States