Polynesian Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2010
I made this in my slow cooker and it turned out very well. Even my kids ate it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2010
Quick and easy and tasted good! I had all of the ingredients on hand. Except I used cream of chicken soup. Still was good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2010
My husband liked these alot....but I think it is a little heavy on the soy sauce. I will make this again w/ less soy sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2010
My family loved this recipe. We used cream of mushroom since we didn't have golden mushroom. It turned out really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Casper MN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bemidji, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2009
I'd avoided pork for over a decade, but cautiously decided to try this yummy sounding recipe. SO glad I did. Easy, quick, and super tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pacislander

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Camarillo, California, USA
Living In: Reno, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2009
This is my favorite pork chop recipe - it's so easy and so tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2009
Very good. This recipe is a keeper. It is easy and quick. Next time I make it I will add a 20 oz can of pineapples.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2009
I loved this recipe. I added a can of cream of celery soup in addition to the mushroom soup to increase the amount of sauce. I used left over pork chops that I had pan grilled the day before. I made white rice with a couple of packages of ramen noodle seasoning in it, and it was very good. The dish came out wonderful. The pork chops were fork tender. I am such a picky eater, but I gobbled this one down. My husband didn't think it was all that great, but he doesn't like things on the sweet side, and this was a little bit sweet, but not much. I will make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2008
The recipe is okay but, there was something missing. So, I added 1/4 cup of brown sugar and let it simmer for an additional 15 minutes and it was perfect. My very PICKY fiancee' and son loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2008
This recipe is really quick and easy. I used some pre-cooked Smithfield pork chops and it was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 32) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Prosciutto Asparagus

This holiday appetizer couldn't be easier--or tastier!

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States