Pollo Fajitas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2012
We're a little spicy here so I added a little more hot sauce and followed the rest of the recipe exactly. My family loved the fajitas! They were better than the ones we had at a restaurant this past week! I will never order fajitas out again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2012
The best fajita recipe I've found!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Starr, South Carolina, USA
Living In: Anderson, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2012
I freaking lovd these fajitas!!!! My husband said i could make them everyday!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2012
This recipe was fantastic! I modified it by leaving out the lemon juice and added a 1/2 can of pineapple tidbits. I like spicy food so I also kicked up the heat quite a bit. While eating, the sweet pineapple gives a surprise of sweet with each spicy bite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Douglas Basballe

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2012
I really liked this recipe. It tasted really good and my family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Sun Valley, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2012
awesome, great flavor, nailed it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2012
Very, very, very good. A new favorite!! Soy sauce? Hey, it WORKS!!! YUM!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2012
Huge hit in my house! Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Weaverville, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2012
Good but not great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Musik Mama

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Oshkosh, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2012
Loved this! Great flavor! I let the chicken & veggies marinate on the counter while I whipped up a batch of fresh, homemade flour tortillas! Yum!!!! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimberly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

Displaying results 81-90 (of 774) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pollo Fajitas

See how to make simple chicken fajitas with a zesty marinade.

Mexican Casserole

Quick dinner idea for Cinco de Mayo or any day you are craving Mexican food.

Chicken and Mushroom Chimichangas

Chicken, cheese, and mushrooms are wrapped in tortillas and baked.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States