Pizza Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2001
My whole family loved this recipe. The sliced pepperoni was sticking together when I mixed it in though. So, I placed in on top before putting on the cheese, and that worked better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
29 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2001
This was a very good basic dish and my son and husband liked it. I added Italian sausage and fresh mushrooms and it was very good. I also froze a portion of the casserole before baking; I thawed it later and baked, and it was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
35 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2001
This dish is delicious. My very picky boyfriend loved it so much he wants me to make it twice a week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2001
This was very good! I used pepperoni instead of "pepperoni sausage", and it gave it a nice flavor. It will be added to my monthly rotation!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2001
My family thought this was a very tasty dish! My 5 year old daughter really liked it.....she went back for seconds.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2002
Very yummy. Easy and quick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2002
My fiance is VERY picky, so this is the perfect meal. He even cooks it! We have served this to our families and they loved it too. Extremely easy and wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2002
My husband and I enjoyed this...was very easy to make. My only complaint is that it was a little dry. I used cheddar and jack cheese because I didnt have any mozzerella cheese, and it was good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2003
Great pasta recipe and the entire family enjoyed. My boys are very picky and they loved it. This is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2003
I added green pepper and didn't follow the exact amounts (family of five here), but it turned out wonderful! I have a generally picky family and they're all in love with it. Also very easy on the dishes..one pot, one pan and the baking dish..much nicer than many other recipes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 291) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pizza Casserole

Everything you love about pizza in a simple casserole.

Souper Skillet Pasta

See how to make this quick and easy dinner.

How to Make Four Cheese Pasta

Learn how to make a creamy four-cheese pasta sauce in less than 10 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States